Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202009:00Communion
10:30Junior Church
Junior Church meeting time
Monday 6th January 202011:00Monday Kitchen
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Junior Church
Junior Church meeting time
18:00Evening Worship
Monday 13th January 202009:30Toddlers Group
11:00Monday Kitchen
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Coffee and Craft
Thursday 16th January 202018:00Uniformed Groups
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Junior Church
Junior Church meeting time
18:00Evening Worship
Monday 20th January 202009:30Toddlers Group
11:00Monday Kitchen
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Coffee and Craft
Thursday 23rd January 202018:00Uniformed Groups
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Junior Church
Junior Church meeting time
18:00Evening Worship
Monday 27th January 202009:30Toddlers Group
11:00Monday Kitchen
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Coffee and Craft
Thursday 30th January 202018:00Uniformed Groups
<< December